Website Manager

Northwest 45 Little League

Character, Courage and Loyalty

News Detail


Aug, 2020

Northwest 45 Little League Board 2020/21

The following people have stepped up and will be the volunteer board of directors for the 2020/21 seasons for Northwest 45 Little League.  This group of people work together to make sure that NW45LL continues to bring a comprehensive, safe and encouraging baseball experience.

Derrick Elizarraraz


Robin Scurlark

Vice President

Bonnie Haman


Deedra Olivarri

Assistant Treasurer

Connie Flores


Samantha Kovach

Information Officer

PJ Jackson

Umpire in Chief

Jeremy O'Guin

Safety Director

Rachel Jelks



Field Maintenance Director

Greg Dulworth

Player Agent

Vincent Olivarri

Equipment Director

Jay Oliver

Coaches Agent

Amber Jackson

T-Ball commissioner

Joe Gonzalez

CP6 Commissioner

Larry Rodriguez

MP Commissioner


Minors Commissioner

Rob Cohen

Major and 50/70 Commissioner

Janey Oomen

Jr/Sr Commissioner

Will Hodge

Tournament Director


Parent Auxiliary

Dean Wheeler

Member at Large

Dani Ubnoski

Member at Large

Kevin Stricklan

Member at Large

Brian Kellogg

Member at Large

David Kovach

Member at Large

Jamie Harris

Member at Large

Contact Us

Northwest 45 Little League

PO Box 2053 
Spring, Texas 77383

Email: [email protected]

Northwest 45 Little League

PO Box 2053 
Spring, Texas 77383

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Northwest 45 Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login