Website Manager

Northwest 45 Little League

Character, Courage and Loyalty

Contact Emails:

Concerns on registration, uniforms or formal complaints [email protected]
Questions regarding refunds or receipt submissions [email protected]
Information regarding social media [email protected]

Subscribe to Email Notificaitons


* indicates required

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Derrick ElizarrarazTBDConnie FloresBonnie HamanDeedra Olivarri
PresidentVice PresidentSecretaryTreasurerAssistant Treasurer
Samantha KovachGreg DulworthJay OliverPeter JacksonJeremy O'Guin
Info OfficerPlayers agentCoaches agentUmpire in ChiefSafety Director
Rachel JelksTBDTBDWill HodgeTBD
SponsorshipsField Maintenance DirectorEquipment DirectorTournament DirectorParent Auxiliary President
Amber JacksonTBDLarry RodriguezKevin StricklandRob Cohen
TBall CommissionerCP6 CommissionerMP CommissionerMinors CommissionerMajors & 50/70 Commissioner
Janey OommenDean WheelerTBD Brian KelloggDavid Kovach
Jr/Sr CommissionerMember at LargeMember at LargeMember at LargeMember at Large
 Member at Large  Member at Large   

Contact Us

Northwest 45 Little League

PO Box 2053 
Spring, Texas 77383

Email: [email protected]

Northwest 45 Little League

PO Box 2053 
Spring, Texas 77383

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Northwest 45 Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login